Executive Board Members:

Lauren Fine

Co-President & Co-Founder

London Moore

Co-President & Co-Founder

Megan Gremillion


Lauren Davis

Social Treasurer

Board Members:

Brendan Csaposs

Keara Williams

William Yakah

Akilah Edgerton

Nikki Stoumen

Madelyn Graves

Education is not a tool for development - individual community and the nation. It is the foundation for our future. It is empowerment to make choices and emboldens the youth to chase their dreams.